Comic Book Movie Release Schedule

DC/Marvel Comic Book Films


  • Deadpool (12th February)

  •  Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (25th March)

  •  Captain America: Civil War (6th May)

  •  X-Men: Apocalypse (27th May)

  •  Suicide Squad (5th August)

  •  Doctor Strange (4th November)


  • The LEGO Batman Movie (10th February)

  •  Logan (3rd March)

  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (5th May)

  • Wonder Woman (2nd June)

  • Spider-Man: Homecoming (7th July)

  • Unknown Fox Studios Marvel film (6th October)

  • Thor: Ragnarok (3rd November)

  • Justice League (November 17th)


  • Black Panther (18th February)

  • Unknown Fox Studios Marvel Film (2nd March)

  • The Flash (23rd March)

  • Avengers: Infinity War Part 1 (4th May)

  • Unknown Fox Studios Marvel Film (29th June)

  • Ant-Man and the Wasp (6th July)

  • Aquaman (27th July)

  • Unknown DC Film (5th October)

  • Animated Spider-Man film (21st December)


  • Captain Marvel (8th March)

  • Shazam (5th April)

  • Avengers: Infinity War Part 2 (3rd May)

  • Justice League 2 (14th June)

  • Inhumans (12th July)

  • Unknown DC Film (1st November)


  • Cyborg (3rd April)

  • Untitled Marvel Studios Film 1 (1st May)

  • Green Lantern Corps (19th June)

  • Untitled Marvel Studios Film 2 (10th July)

  • Untitled Marvel Studios Film 3 (6th November)


  • Deadpool 2

  • New Mutants

  • X-Force

  • The Batman

  • Suicide Squad 2

  • Booster Gold

  • Harley Quinn (rumoured)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s